Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts Teaser Announces Cast Reunion on HBO Max

November 16, 2021

WarnerMedia has just announced that the original Harry Potter cast are officially reuniting for a HBO Max special. It has been confirmed that Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, and Emma Watson will join director Chris Columbus, along with other cast members throughout all Harry Potter films to celebrate the 20th anniversary since the release of the first film. The upcoming special will touch bases on all eight films that are based on J.K. Rowling’s books, and will also feature Helena Bonham Carter, Robbie Coltrane, Ralph Fiennes, Gary Oldman, Jason Isaacs, Imelda Staunton, Tom Felton, Oliver Phelps, James Phelps, Mark Williams, Alfred Enoch, Bonnie Wright, Evanna Lynch, Ian Hartm, and more. You can check out the official announcement trailer for Harry Potter 20th Anniversary: Return to Hogwarts below.

giJ18vArNeWqfVfQBEW6Q20XghpURX Z4cu7A